• All items are 100% plant-based. We do not have any animal products such as dairy, eggs, or honey in our facility.
    • All ingredients are 100% non-GMO. Organic ingredients are used when available and their price permits.
    • We do not use MSG or chemical preservatives. However, certain commercial sauces we use may contain MSG and/or preservatives.
    • Some items are gluten-free or have the gluten-free option. Cross contamination is possible due to shared preparation surface and cookware. We do not guarantee those items are absolutely gluten-free.
    • Our facility processes food that contains peanuts, tree nuts, wheat and soybeans. A trace amount may be present in the food items whose ingredient lists do not include those common allergens.
    • Actual Items may differ from images displayed on website.